CONVERSATIONS
From The EDGE

ABOUT THE CONVERSATIONS

Join the Noble Wonder team of leaders and their special guest for the Leader’s Forum: Conversations From The Edge. This is a bi-weekly, unique, provocative, and values-driven conversation about leadership topics you face everyday. Listen in and then have an opportunity to give your thoughts and ask your questions of the team. Be inspired. Be challenged. Be a part of something that moves your leadership forward in a positive way.

THE
GROUNDRULES

  • Be real.
  • Be honest.
  • Be respectful.  (there are plenty of ways to disagree with someone without being disrespectful and demeaning)
  • No selling / gratuitous self-promotion by guests.
  • This is a conservative values-based group.
  • Watch the level of political propaganda and views.
  • Bring your real experience to the table.
  • Heart/attitude of giving & serving each other.

1/4/22

1pm MST.  
(12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST)

What great leaders need to do in 2022

the simplicity (and profitability) of Re-imagining the vision of your culture

The world has been turned upside down by so many factors in 2020 & 2021. Now that we head back to normalcy, what should great leaders be focusing on for the future growth and success of their teams and organization?

Re-imagining the vision of your culture is an amazing starting point and it is easier to implement than you realize. Join us as we discuss the who, what, where, when and why of re-imaging your culture for great team connectivity and greater profitability!

Join us today with the Noble Wonder Leaders’ Forum, Conversations from the Edge.

the full conversation

12/21/21

The spirit of the season:

Is there room for spirituality in the workplace?

You work in a world where people have a wide variety of backgrounds, experiences, faiths, and spirituality. Is it okay to talk about those things at work? Are you tired of being “tolerant?” Is there any way to have civil discourse anymore?

Jump in for an engaging discussion of the holiday season, family, faith, relationships, and whether these parts of our lives have any place in our work.

Join us today with the Noble Wonder Leaders’ Forum, Conversations from the Edge.

the full conversation

12/7/21

How do you know if your workplace culture sucks?

No doubt, as a top leader in your organization, you are confident that your culture has no issues, right? But then again…

Why can’t you find people to fill the jobs you have open? Why can’t you keep your best employees? Why isn’t your team functioning at a high level?

Is there any way to measure this so you can know for sure?

Join us today and find out with the Noble Wonder Leaders’ Forum, Conversations from the Edge.

SPecial guest:

Wayne Clancy

CREATOR & FOUNDER OF MINDSUITE

THE FULL CONVERSATION

Scroll to Top